hello!

Published January 10, 2012 by klutzy279

So I decided to start a blog….. I don’t know why !  I ‘m not an aspiring writer, hipster, fashionista , journalist etc etc. I’m not travelling,  I don’t have some sort of experience I feel the need to document.  I guess I just think it might be fun! Anyways…… I am 24 and I live in the west of ireland and I’m female that’s all you are going to find out for now! When you live in a place as small as I do anonymity is a must.  I’m not going to use it to be nasty, I just feel more comfortable writing all my random nonsense in anonymity.  Even though I don’t know who is going to read it! I work crazy hours and don’t have a social life, my only talent is in falling over (trust me i’m good at it!) so I doubt anything I’ll have to say is interesting but hey that never stopped others : )

I think that I might set myself a challenge, I am going to do at least one thing I’ve never done before a week.  Though considering the fact I work such crap hours and have no time to go many places these things may be pretty tame…… week 1 :  I ate curry flavour baked beans. Well I actually have done that before! Maybe this week I get a free pass considering I have never written a  blog before.  Anyways I’m hoping this will be fun.  We’ll have to see what happens…… (Sorry about all the ……. and !!!!!! I do that a lot you’ll just have to get used to it tee hee!)

Leave a Reply

